2016-2017 Minor Hockey Association Members


Peguis Recreation department would like to welcome the 2016-2017 Minor Hockey Association members

President: Jamie McCorrister
Email: peguisminorhockey@hotmail.com
Contact #: TBA

Vice – President : Maurice Sutherland
Email: peguismhvice@hotmail.com

Secretary/Treasurer: Tracy D. Sinclair
Email: peguismhsecretary@hotmail.com

Registrar: Tammy McCorrister
Contact #: TBA

For any questions or information about the Peguis Minor Hockey Association, please contact President: Jamie McCorrister or Geraldine Monkman.


Comments are closed.